NEW MUSIC from Selena Gomez!

'Lose You To Love Me' and it's a BOP!

October 22, 2019
Categories: 

Anyone else see all these cryptic posts from Selena Gomez the last few days? (see below if you haven't)

We always go into it blindly.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

I gave my all and they all know it.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Well it turns out Gomez is releasing new music ~finally~ and we're getting a taste of it sooner than expected!

Selena's new single 'Lose You To Love Me' comes out......drumroll please.....TONIGHT (10/22) at 9 pm PT/ 12 am ET/ 4 am GMT! That's right folks, in just a few short hours we will have BRAND NEW MUSIC from Selena Gomez. Listen to the sneak peak she shared earlier today below:

Anyone guesses who inspried this track??? ;)

 

Update: it's a BOP and we're OBSESSED! Selena is back y'all :D check out her new single 'Lose You To Love Me' below: